Home  |  Site Map  
 
Administration
Community Profile
District Maps By School
District Profile
Mission
NAFC Education Foundation
Policy
Safety
School Board
   -Board Agenda
   -Board Members
   -Meeting Dates
   -POLICY
   -Board Minutes
Strategic Planning

   School Status
School is Open
Cloudy, and 45 ° F.

   Video Archive
View the Video Archive

   Quick Links
Click below for the Free/Reduced
Textbook & Meal Application


 


Follow NAFCSuccess on Twitter

   
 

School Day Start/End Times
2014-2015 School Calendar 
2015-2016 School Calendar 
Staff Email

Full-Day Kindergarten
NAFC Education Foundation
Registration Information 14-15

School Board
 

 
  Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List  
 
For Email Marketing you can trust

World Book Web






 

 


About Us - School Board - Board Members
New Albany Floyd County Consolidated School Corporation
Board of School Trustees



D. J. Hines, President                   djhines@nafcs.k12.in.us

Roger Whaley, Vice-President     rewhaley@nafcs.k12.in.us

George Gauntt, Secretary              ggauntt@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jan Anderson, Member                 janderson@nafcs.k12.in.us

Mark Boone, Member                     mboone@nafcs.k12.in.us

Rebecca Gardenour, Member      bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us
  
Jessica Knable, Member               jknable@nafcs.k12.in.us
 

 

 

 



 


Bookmark and Share  Print 
 
Home   |   About Us   |   Academics   |   Students   |   Schools   |   Staff   |   Parents   |   Jobs   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
New Albany Floyd County Consolidated School Corporation Content Production: Promedia Group
Design and Development: Halo Applications, LLC.